* If you are not located in California’s 2nd congressional district, click here to find out who your MOC’s are.


Each state elects two senators to the United States Senate for staggered 6-year terms. Senators represent the entire state. California’s senators are:

LaPhonza Butler – Democrat Alex Padilla – Democrat

The United States is divided into 435 congressional districts, each with a population of about 710,000 individuals. Each district elects a representative to the U.S. House of Representatives for a two-year term. Representatives are also called congressmen/congresswomen.

Jared Huffman, Representative for California’s 2nd Congressional District

California State Assembly (District 10)

California State Assembly Member Damon Connolly – Democrat

California State Senate (District 2)

California State Senate (District 2) Senator Mike McGuire – Democrat